Super simple bullet journal.

Time is running out for my publishing deadline today and y’all I’m on a hell of a roll with my bullet journal–so I’m publishing come hell or high water.

This isn’t going to be the greatest post but I hope it might be helpful to someone.

I love this super simple bullet checklist, this is nothing fancy–just a pdf you can print and fill out: bulletcheck.  There’s something about filling it out, slipping it under my keyboard and addressing it first thing in the morning with my cup of coffee.  I’ve gotten addicted.

I know it’s the middle of the month which is not ideal when starting a bullet journal, but this will give you a little time to really think about the things that you can do each day that will add up to some major changes for your life.

Here’s my list:

Take vitamins, assess my mood, top 3 daily tasks, top 3 business tasks, publish, floss, 10 thing put away in my barn, shred 20 pieces of paper from mount paper on my desk, pack my lunch, don’t eat out, make my bed, use lotion on my arms and legs, wash my face before bed.

Hope this helps.

xoxo,

juls.

 

 

 

Published by

Jules

Hi:) I'm Juls. I write. A lot. Mostly about selfish things but sometimes it's worth reading.

Leave a comment